Benfica could pay with a title: The goalkeeper left the ball and he ended up in the net

Benfica’s goalkeeper Vlladimos has an incredible omission.

The mistake made by Benfica’s goalkeeper, Odileas Vlachimos Benfica can pay with a title at the end of the season as they run a fierce race with Porto.

Because of his kick in the 68th minute, Belenenses slipped to 2: 1, then guests two minutes later and equalized to 2: 2, a result that ultimately ended.

A wandering at a centerhead that did not seem dangerous misjudged the flight of the ball and a place to catch it, he spread his hands and waited to get out, but the place it ended in his network.

Benfica now has the same number of points as Porto (70).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *